Apurplecat, 41 it's been a while
Botkyrka, 26, Sweden

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views green party
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Soul Food, Raw Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, loner, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, relationship, conversation, soulmate
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Classical, Celtic
Fitness & Sports yoga, dancing, jogging, working out
Looking for
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for conversation, friends only, relationship, soulmate
No Videos!

My Photos
Apurplecat Image 0
Apurplecat Image 1
Apurplecat Image 2
Apurplecat Image 3
Apurplecat Image 4
Apurplecat Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner