• BMW328I Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 77 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BMW328I has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BMW328I has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my last soul mate

I am a Christian.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, video games, photography, weather, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, shopping, dancing, gardening, sports, internet, television, movies, travel
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food
fun loving, liberal, romantic
Religious Views
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Military Service
Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Birds, Rabbits, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Farm Animals
Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
running, swimming, tennis, walking, baseball, basketball, working out, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.)
Health Related
minor health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, skinny, slim, thick
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in january
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Choir, Country, Dance, Gospel, House, Jazz
Hair Style
afro, comb over, curly, long hair, mullet, pageboy, perm, rattail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hockey, martial arts, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, minor health issues, western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

BMW328I's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BMW328I*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BMW328I

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BMW328I on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BMW328I

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BMW328I

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner