Profile Page For chelss

Chelss, 31 it's been a while
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Spirituality-Religion I have always identified myself as spiritual, but my peers do not understand how that can occur without religion. Do you have a distaste for the way religion is practiced around the world? I do. Love to chat any time.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, horseback riding, internet, larp, movies, music, shopping, television, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, clove cigarettes, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality fashionista, extrovert, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, coffeeholic, activist, flirt, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover
Individuality piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Snake, Cats, Birds
Gender Female
Music Pop, Dance, Trance, Rap, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, bowling
Health Related eastern medicine, alternative medicine, homeopathy, meditation, therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In