• DEK1956 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DEK1956 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEK1956 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hopeful Lady

Spiritual Lady Seeks Spiritual Man (Christian) I'm a 55 year old lady who is seeking friendshipw with a spiritual (Christian born again) male. It is always nice to share this commonality and if we are mutually attracted, who knows what might develop? (smile)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, bible study, writing, computers, dancing, internet, movies
Body Type
classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, action
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, dark brown
African American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
Food Related
Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
intellectual, professional, romantic, extrovert, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Dance, R and B, Folk, Soul, Funk, Gospel, Jazz, Choir, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing
Health Related
faith healing, minor health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
action, black & white films, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Celibate, Straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
single - never married, widowed, committed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently
conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
beard, goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out
Health Related
faith healing, minor health issues

Favorite videos

No video.

DEK1956's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEK1956*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DEK1956 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEK1956

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEK1956

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner