FIREHORSE10

  • FIREHORSE10 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FIREHORSE10 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FIREHORSE10 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

my ying for your yang

my ying for your yang Hi there! I am seeking a person of integrity, passion, open minded, great conversationalist who is interested in whats happening in the world and is wanting to be involved in more grass root activities... you might be an eco warrior/ self sustainability/ anti NWO/activist type- or just aware of green and environmental issues. I am seeking a soul-companion to share the next stage of life with.. could it be you? this is just a brief description- I will fill this in more when i have time. Please be willing to have a photo to show of yourself before any correspondence. I look forward to hearing from you. x



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
libertarian, liberal, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Italian, Soul Food, Pescetarian, Spicy, Organic, Vegan, Thai, Vegetarian, Indian, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
thrifty, activist, artistic, fun loving, liberal, intellectual
Individuality
artist, designer, cougar
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rap, World, Classical, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Trance, Jazz, Opera
Hair Style
straight, straightened, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking, swimming, hiking, cycling
Health Related
eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, alternative medicine, therapy, acupuncture, detoxing
Languages
English


Groups:
Alternative Medicine





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fit, slender, slim, athletic, average
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed


Favorite videos

No video.

FIREHORSE10's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FIREHORSE10*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FIREHORSE10

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FIREHORSE10 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FIREHORSE10

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FIREHORSE10

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.