• GODDESSPAS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


GODDESSPAS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


GODDESS SPIRITUAL PASSIONS WITH YOU Im a mature,Health professional, a upbeat witty Sagittarius a.Im a Femdom,and interested in the progression of women restoration in our society. I'm seeking, submissive alliances that would compliment my social lifestyle as a 24/7 Goddess. I'm seeking to enjoy a professonal like myself preferably in the business or health sector. I have various cultural interests. No, Country Concerts is not one of them. Its more like Smooth contemporary jazz for me, I'm very serious in my professional life and I tend to warm to someone with a good sense of humor that knows how to make lite of life concerns. Im more spiritual these days and well read about Metaphysical interests. Im a bit on the Geek side of things highly intellectual. I get bored quickly with non-verbals. Im not very interested in introducing alternative lifestyle to another out of curiousity. Im not into vanilla lifestyle I have a better heads up and appreciate the vivid imagination Ive been blessed with. Im far from dull and rarely bored. Im not for adrealin rush junkies either. Im a AfricanLoveGoddess and bunji jumping is not my concerns for a wild time. I dont mind a bit role play as long as Im the top and you the bottom. Im seeking to acquire my pilots license care to join me? Im seeking a progress thinking male that would continue the exploration of life rather than just setteling for what already is and yes, why not reinvent the wheel of lifes pleasures again and keep the spark of life alive.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, horror, action, drama
polysexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
African American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live
Socially, I am
social butterfly, home body
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Italian, Thai, Sushi, Fine Dining, French, Soul Food
fun loving, extrovert, professional, romantic, intellectual, dominatrix, geek
nudist, psychic, cougar
Religious Views
Pagan, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Alternative Rock, Pop, Celtic, Rap, Dance, Techno, Hip Hop, Trance, House, Reggae, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, swimming, working out, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
meditation, alternative medicine, naturopathy, acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, slender, thick
comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, playa, professional, romantic
cougar lover, magician, nudist, psychic, superhero
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for
relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
afro, caesar, cornrows, crew cut, curly, layered, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy

Favorite videos

GODDESSPAS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GODDESSPAS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GODDESSPAS


Last forum posts of GODDESSPAS on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for GODDESSPAS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World