Profile Page For mikademus

Mikademus, 60 it's been a while
map pin Regina, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

A Love For Nature
A Love For Nature I love connecting to nature at my wilderness refuge called WolfHaven where I practice simple meditation, and playing with butterflies.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Spicy, Candiholic, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality loner, nerd, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, coffeeholic, lover, tree hugger
Individuality beard, psychic, stache, nudist, werewolf, magician
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, friends only
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Bird, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Techno, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Rock, R and B, Punk, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, weightlifting, bodybuilding, working out

My Photos
Mikademus Image 0
Mikademus Image 1
Mikademus Image 2
Mikademus Image 3
Mikademus Image 4
Mikademus Image 5
Mikademus Image 6
Mikademus Image 7
Mikademus Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner