Poetnmotion, 60 it's been a while
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

"Spirituality makes religion behave." M.E. Dyson
"Spirituality makes religion behave." M.E. Dyson ''People are of two kinds, they are either your brothers in faith or your equal in humanity'' (Imam Ali) I am a "Christian" by definition but I am very open minded and embrace everything that represents TRUTH & LOVE. I seek a man who is open minded and spiritual by HIS OWN DEFINITION! Bless FORWARD!!! I wander through the dreamscapes of my mind. Images of royalty rest there And I feel the dust of the ancients on my feet Smell the scents of hyacinth and myrrh in the air It is a familiar place.......... Yours is a familiar face..... Centuries and lives later I seek it! In this place I am at rest My heart finds its peace My soul is free Pyramids are my reminder of your strength The abundance of gold encrusted history, my reminder of your wisdom Your smile is my solace Your arms enfold me in safety Ra brightens and sends his blessings A shining promise of the ever turning circle In this oasis that resides in the desert of life And as I embrace the dreamscape I smile too I smile for its promises Of your return For the fire still burns..................
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Journalist / Writer, Executive / Management, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, the life of the party, side kick
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality liberal, professional, fun loving, lover, activist, intellectual, extrovert
Individuality tattoos, cougar
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Gospel, Reggae, Soul, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Soul Food
Personality activist, extrovert, liberal, romantic
Individuality beard, circus clown, cougar lover, goatee, magician, mime, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Islam, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Motown, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style afro, cornrows, dreadlocks, long hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, martial arts, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, chronic health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Poetnmotion Image 0
Poetnmotion Image 1
Poetnmotion Image 2
Poetnmotion Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner