Qbee, 40 it's been a while
Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

It can be complicated 4 a QweenB
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies indie, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, anti-social
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, French
Personality introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, dominatrix, activist, fashionista, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, relationship, romance, fun, conversation, something interesting, the yin to my yang, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Horse
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Classical
Hair Style curly, ponytail, straight, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling, yoga, running, pole dancing, dancing, hiking, volleyball, pilates, walking, jogging, tennis
Health Related holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, movies, music, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, piercings, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in december
Pets Dogs, Horses
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, R and B, Rap
Hair Style afro, crew cut, curly, long hair, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, football (International), golf, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Qbee Image 0
Qbee Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner