Redrae1979, 43 2 months ago
Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female, Other
Orientation Straight, Other, Questioning
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, sculpting, sports, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? beer, daily, liquor, socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality conservative, freak, free spirit, fun loving, introvert, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic
Individuality freak, ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style emo, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, running, walking, working out, yoga
Languages English, Pig Latin
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner