Close Cool Links



Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Spiritual Passions Groups

THEWHOLEPKG

  • THEWHOLEPKG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 330 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THEWHOLEPKG has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THEWHOLEPKG has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Voluptuous, Intelligent & Positive, Looking For Someone To Share It With

Metaphysical Christian Seeks Someone Like-Minded I am a loving, nurturing, intelligent BBW who approaches life with a positive "Gratitude Attitude." I'm passionate and creative, and believe my life is a work of art. I'm a progressive in almost every way. My focus is raising my lovely, free-spirited teenaged daughter and walking my spiritual path. I was raised Catholic, but had an experience of guilt and shame and hypocrisy that turned me off to organized religion, until I found the Unity Church. As a member of Unity, I feel I've come home. I'm looking for someone who's also attending a Science of Mind church, or has a belief system along those lines. I was in a long, restrictive marriage, and have since found joy in being my authentic self. I am complete in myself, and would like to find someone to share life's blessings with. I have found that romance and intimacy are incredible with a man who prefers my body type. I prefer a lean man, since our bodies mesh better.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games, writing, internet, movies
Body Type
overweight, fat and proud, voluptuous, large
Movies
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, artistic, tree hugger, flirt
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, R and B, Alternative Rock, Classical, Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Motown
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Health Related
ayurveda, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine


Groups:
Not Religious, But Spiritual ; New Age ; Alternative Medicine ; Mysticism ; Meditation ; Taoism ; Buddhism





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, separated
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, beard, clairvoyant, goatee, psychic, stache
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
curly, long hair, ponytail


Favorite videos

No video.

THEWHOLEPKG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THEWHOLEPKG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THEWHOLEPKG


Last forum posts of THEWHOLEPKG on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THEWHOLEPKG

Current Favorite Video Games for THEWHOLEPKG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.