1GOODMAN08

  • 1GOODMAN08 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

1GOODMAN08 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I am a very Spiritual person, as well as very intimate.

I am a very Spiritual person, as well as very intimate. Well, I consider myself a very good, down to earth, Christian man. I don't go to bars, and I'm not a player. I love the Lord, and I am a Minister, Teacher and Counselor : A Robinson Ministries.co.cc. When it comes to meeting Women, I'm a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, you will find that I'm affectionate and a lot of fun. I had to retire early because I have a damaged nerve in my left leg that causes me to walk with a slight limp, and have to use a cane, but I'm a REAL MAN-and-a-Half for the right Woman... I'm Secure, Devoted, Honest, Positive, a Good Friend, and a Great Lover... I'm also serious minded, dependable, very intelligent, Romantic, Passionate and multi-talented. Strong but lovable, open minded, D/D free, safe, clean, laid back and saved. I'm not looking for multiple partners, or another dead and loveless relationship, just one good woman, that wants a 50/50 relationship... hopefully a Soul Mate. (I’m a one woman man).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, travel, cooking & recipes, writing, gardening, internet, movies, music
Body Type
fit, average, slender, disabled, slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Internet, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, conservative
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
army
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
Non-denominational ; Somewhat Religious ; Christianity





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
committed, dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality
nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse, Horses, Turtle
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

1GOODMAN08's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1GOODMAN08*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1GOODMAN08

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1GOODMAN08 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1GOODMAN08

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1GOODMAN08

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.