• AKASHA10 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AKASHA10 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AKASHA10 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

seeks bi s----l men and women only

seeks bi s----l men and women only i do have pics but can't post them on here. please leave me a message and i'll respond with a picture or two....see you soon.... hello my name is kasha i'm a blk pre-op ts female looking for guys who would like to have some fun...not really talking about s--. i"m looking for single guys who have there life together or trying to get there livies together. I am also doing the samething. As for females i'm only looking for fem bi-sexual females only please be single. and doing something with your life also. i am highly spiritual and looking for someone that fits the bill...kinda looking for my spiritual mate....lets call the corners....lol

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, sci-fi, nothing but porn, comedy, horror
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
African American, Indian
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Do you smoke?
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Food Related
Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food
conservative, flirt, lover, fun loving, romantic, professional, intellectual
vampire, psychic
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Transgender, Female
Death Metal, R and B, Gospel, Rap, Hard Rock, Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Techno, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Choir, Hip Hop, Classical, House, Country, Pop
Hair Style
straight, straightened, short hair, cornrows, curly, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
working out

Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Magick and Occult ; Wicca ; Christianity ; Buddhism

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for AKASHA10*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AKASHA10

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AKASHA10 on Spiritual Passions


Topic: What's the difference?
`to me the difference between spirituality and relgion...

Current Favorite Books for AKASHA10

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AKASHA10

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner