Profile Page For amberleen

Amberleen, 40 currently offline
map pin Webster, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone who will understand me
Looking for someone who will understand me I am a 30 year old woman looking for long term relationship/marriage. I have a 3 year old son. I am interested in paranormal, supernatural, and spiritual stuff and looking for someone with the same interests and beliefs as me. I love music, reading, history, being outside.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, horseback riding, history, computers, board games, movies, music, nature, photography, reading
Body Type overweight
Movies westerns, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body, dealing with OCD
Political Views democrat
Food Related Grain-free Diet, Gluten-free Diet
Personality introvert
Individuality psychic, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Pop
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English

My Photos
Amberleen Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In