ANGELBRUJA

  • ANGELBRUJA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ANGELBRUJA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANGELBRUJA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Montana!

My Description

I Ma A Very Spiritual Person

I Ma A Very Spiritual Person I do Not Smoke, Drink or Do Anytype Of Drugs! I love The Great Out Doors Camping Fishing Hiking biking Walking ~ Reading. Movies Concerts arts And Crafts drawing Dancing! I Have Fun In Everything I Do No Matter Were I'm At!I Love All Animals And All types Of Music. I Am Very Down To Earth And Spiritual I Am Looking. For Some One with Like Mindedness Who is Ready To Meet His Twin Flame , I Have Studyed Many Diffrent Religuions and Believe very Much In Mother God Father God And Jesus. I am A light Worker And have Certain. Born Gifts That I work With, iam Looking For Someone Who Is Alike and Down To Earth And Eazy Going as I am! If. This Sounds Like You Please Get in Touch With Me! Many Blessings Of Love N Light To Thee

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, horror, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, home body
Political Views
democrat, libertarian
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Italian, Soul Food
Personality
lover, activist, fun loving, liberal, tree hugger, professional, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Wiccan, Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
Bird, Fish, Ferret, Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Soul, Classical, House, R and B, Funk, Country, Indie, Rock, Dance, Industrial, Screamo, Death Metal, Metal, Techno, Punk, Hard Rock, Motown, Trance, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Pop, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Reggae
Hair Style
straight, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
walking, martial arts, hiking, dancing
Health Related
diabetic


Groups:
Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Paranormal ; Wicca



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, no, socially, wine
They currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Indian, Italian, Soul Food
Personality
clown, fun loving, intellectual, lover, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, circus clown, goatee, magician, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in august, i was born in february, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in october, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
air force, navy
Pets
Bird, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Spiders, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, golf, martial arts, tai chi, walking, bowling
Health Related
alternative medicine, diabetic, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELBRUJA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELBRUJA

nightrider63
hiplanesdrifter

Last forum posts of ANGELBRUJA on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELBRUJA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELBRUJA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner







.