• ANGELDREAMS20 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


ANGELDREAMS20 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANGELDREAMS20 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'm ready to meet that one special person where the connection runs a lot deeper than merely physical attraction, which is important but not the stable basis of lasting togetherness.
I know what I need and have learned that overlooking things are missing or not working doesn't work in the long run.
So it's you're awake, living in a positive high vibration, and totally enjoy belly laughing, moonlight chats by a firepit putting the world to rights and if you're honest, authentic, loyal and not afraid of building a future with someone, then you could be the one.
In return you will receive honesty, laughter, scattiness, loyalty and the contents of my nutty mind.
I am a 50 yr old mum with grown up daughters, Nana to my angel. Physically I'm more fattie than fittie, wrinkly now, dye my grey hairs and creak a little .. but all this contains my massive loving heart.
I you need the complete mind, body and soul connection to build a happy ever after, drop me a message that grabs my attention.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
writing, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, magic, movies, music, wine tasting, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type
Eye Color
Hair Color
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
with kids, alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
lover, romantic, tree hugger, geek, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Cats, Dog
Dance, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Country
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
meditation, holistic treatment


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ANGELDREAMS20's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELDREAMS20*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELDREAMS20

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANGELDREAMS20 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELDREAMS20

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELDREAMS20

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World