Bumblerose, 53

currently offline
map pin

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

brightest blessings
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, psychological thrillers, classics, drama, horror
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality clown, coffeeholic, lover, tree hugger, flirt, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer, artist, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for penpal, romance, fun, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dog, Cats, Fish
Gender Female
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Celtic, Dance, Country, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous