CANCER5141

  • CANCER5141 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CANCER5141 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CANCER5141 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Passionate spirit

Spiritual girl I am a spiritual, passionate woman with many interests including hiking, the beach, Reiki, yoga, traveling, animal lover, good sense of humor, working out, movies, dinner and new experiences. Looking for someone who is interested in exploring life experiences with me!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, fit
Movies
romance, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Vegetarian, Indian, Fine Dining, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Chocoholic
Personality
professional, lover, extrovert, liberal, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, activist, fun loving
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, travel companion, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, Celtic, Reggae, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, skiing, swimming, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics, yoga, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation, cancer survivor, alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine


Groups:
Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Paranormal ; New Age ; Alternative Medicine ; Meditation





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
layered, long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, handball, hiking, jogging, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

CANCER5141's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CANCER5141*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CANCER5141

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CANCER5141 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CANCER5141

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CANCER5141

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.