Profile Page For chocalateofass

Chocalateofass, 41 it's been a while
map pin Fremont, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for something good
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Food Service, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese
Personality loner, playa, fun loving, lover, intellectual
Individuality superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, conversation, travel companion, something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right now, dating, miss right now, roommate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, working out
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In