Profile Page For chuckles14

Chuckles14, 49 currently offline
map pin Winter Park, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

New to town
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies murder mysteries, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian, Sushi, Chinese
Personality fun loving, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Funk, Soul, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Metal, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, comic books, cooking & recipes, history, manga, movies, music, sports, television
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, Techno
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, jogging, martial arts, weightlifting, working out
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Chuckles14 Image 0
Chuckles14 Image 1
Chuckles14 Image 2
Chuckles14 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








.