COPPERKID

  • COPPERKID Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave COPPERKID A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

looking for something real

looking for something real I am an open minded person but not so open minded my brains fall out, lol. I’m a hard worker and work hard at any job I am at. “Any job worth doing is a job worth doing well” I like quiet nights at home and an occasional night out on the town. I can do just as well at your local bar as when going out to the finer establishments. Love being with nature camping walking on the beach and in the woods as well as fishing I was raised on a farm in the state of Washington where I found my love for animals. I have a dog and a cat that are that are not presently with me but will be back in my life soon They say I should put something in here about how I feel about money. The one thing I know is no matter how much you have it never seems to be enough. I have the type of personality that I get along with just about anyone unless the person doesn’t want to get along with anybody. We all know someone like that lol. I’m good with my hands working on the car or around the house. With the right tool I can fix what ever the problem is. Tell you later about the other things I can fix. I have spent my whole life looking for that right someone. Are you it, lets talk and find out.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, like a chimney
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Raw Food, Carnivore, Omnivore, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, French, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality
geek, romantic, nerd, fun loving, intellectual, lover, loner, playa hater
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for COPPERKID

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COPPERKID on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COPPERKID

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COPPERKID

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.