Profile Page For dakinisbliss

Dakinisbliss, 64 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

In Transition
I'm a writer, a small business owner and an intuitive introvert that values intensity and a desire for self-development in friendships and intimate relationships. I approach life, work and interactions with passion, compassion and an attitude of "what's to be learned?" I am currently living and working in two locations--Virginia and Florida--waiting for a sign I suppose, of where my next chapter will be set. A student of human behavior and spiritual jou
eys, I am looking for a man who is equally curious and transparent. I have a vivid past, a focused present and an open-hearted vision of the future. A relationship where partners encourage and prod one another towards continued growth while providing a safe, caring space in which to engage is the optimal situation.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
Military Service veteran, army
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking

My Photos
Dakinisbliss Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In