Earlene27, 57

currently offline
map pin

Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

attractive single lady looking for friendship and hopefullymore at a later time
Single Attractive Black Female 43 years of age I'm searching for an attractive single white male for friendship and companionship, for now. Hopefully more at a later time. He has to be not only attractive on the outside but on the inside as well. He has to be compassionate loving, warm hearted and knows how to treat a real lady like a lady.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Motown, R and B, Jazz, Gospel, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, dancing, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Other, Pacific Islander, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars, daily, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Italian, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality activist, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, preppy, professional, romantic
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Soul, Techno
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, shag, shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), golf, walking

My Photos
Earlene27 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous