Elixir7, 66 it's been a while
Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit, bodybuilder
Movies drama, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, action, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Asian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Chinese, Vegan, Japanese, Italian, Indian
Personality lover, intellectual, romantic, fun loving, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, miss right, romance, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, running, yoga, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner