EQUILIBRIUM000

  • EQUILIBRIUM000 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave EQUILIBRIUM000 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

Are you spiritual and happy?

Are you spiritual and happy? I am calm, optimistic and ambitious. I am also confident, open-minded, and quite *nalytical. I love to smile and I am virtually always happy. It's not that I do not have problems. I view problems a challenges that bring opportunities that will make me a better person when solved. I was born in the UK, spent several years in Jamaica, and have been living the United States since 1993. When it comes to the relationship that I am seeking, a spiritual (not religious) connection is of primary importance, I am spiritual, yet very practical. I love to see interracial couples. I think it is beautiful and indicates to me the open-mindedness, courage, and independent thinking of those who are in this kind of relationship. Race is not a factor in the relationship that I am seeking. The women that appeal to me are the ones who are calm, smart, and confident. I believe in giving my partner her own space to express who she is. I am easy-going and do not need a lot of excitement to be happy. In fact, (just like Albert Einstein, Steve Spielberg, Warren Buffet, Bill Gates, Michael Jordan, and Bruce Lee) I am an introvert. I like to explore; whether it's hiking, biking, swimming, going to the movies, visiting a museum, or taking a walk in a natural environment. I believe in keeping my body in a health state. I exercise 4 to 5 times per week. I also meditate which helps me to be healthy in both mind and body. I feel like I'm still in my late twenties.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, travel, science, robotics, nature, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Vegetarian, Organic
Personality
professional, intellectual, introvert, liberal
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Dance, Reggae, R and B, Jazz
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
cycling, jogging, swimming, hiking, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, homeopathy
Languages
English


Groups:
Philosophy ; New Age ; Meditation



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for EQUILIBRIUM000

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EQUILIBRIUM000 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EQUILIBRIUM000

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EQUILIBRIUM000

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.