Eyeofmara, 2024

currently offline
map pin

Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

eco friendly gal ,loves animals
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests internet, video games, travel, television, swimming, reading, photography, music, wine tasting, movies, horseback riding, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies action, horror, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality flirt, tree hugger, romantic, nerd, lover, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, extrovert, activist
Religious Views Pagan, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous