Faithanddreams, 57 it's been a while
Stockton, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a dream
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Mexican, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese
Personality loner, romantic, flirt, liberal, geek, lover, intellectual, introvert, artistic, professional, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, mr. right, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Classical, Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Faithanddreams Image 0
Faithanddreams Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner