FRIENDLYSPIRIT

  • FRIENDLYSPIRIT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave FRIENDLYSPIRIT A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Someone To Grow Old Disgracefully With

Spiritual l am find more spiritual sides to me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, athletic
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, independent, green party
Food Related
Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
professional, intellectual, pirate, tree hugger, fun loving, lover, romantic, white trash, liberal, activist
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Buddhist
I'm looking for
miss right, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Progressive Rock, Rock, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Folk, Dance, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical
Hair Style
long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, cycling
Health Related
meditation, homeopathy, alternative medicine


Groups:
Paranormal ; Philosophy ; New Age ; Alternative Medicine ; Paganism ; Wicca ; Meditation ; Buddhism



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, gardening, internet, photography, reading
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
alcoholic, daily, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
green party, liberal
Food Related
Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
cycling, scuba, swimming


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for FRIENDLYSPIRIT


Last forum posts of FRIENDLYSPIRIT on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FRIENDLYSPIRIT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FRIENDLYSPIRIT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.