Gentlevamp, 62

currently offline
map pin

Mid Glamorgan, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Spiritual
I am spiritual.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, daily, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right, dating, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Dance, Country, Celtic
Hair Style layered, short hair
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous