Welcome to Spiritual Passions!

Profile Page For grateful7777

Grateful7777, 46 currently offline
map pin Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, shopping, nature, music, movies, fleamarkets
Body Type athletic
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Organic, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then
Individuality tattoos, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music R and B, Hip Hop, Country, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, baseball, yoga, weightlifting, swimming, running, jogging, hiking, golf, football (U.S.)
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Grateful7777 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World