Profile Page For gyspygirl

Gyspygirl, 59 currently offline
map pin Port Noarlunga, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average, slim, slender
Movies sci-fi, romance, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school, college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, loner
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai
Personality activist, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Trance, Christian Rock, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, surfing, walking, diving, pilates, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner