IPHIMEDIA

  • IPHIMEDIA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave IPHIMEDIA A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

My Description

Compassionate, passionate seeks same

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, internet, movies, writing, history, sewing, wine tasting, science, travel, dancing, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds, large, voluptuous, overweight, fat and proud
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Political Views
progressive, liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
nerd, activist, tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, lover, geek
Individuality
superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
miss right now, miss right, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming


Groups:
Non-denominational ; Paranormal ; Mysticism ; Meditation ; Christianity



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, gay, lesbian, straight
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Tribbles
Gender
Transgender, Female, Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for IPHIMEDIA


Last forum posts of IPHIMEDIA on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IPHIMEDIA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IPHIMEDIA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.