JAS757

  • JAS757 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JAS757 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JAS757 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

NOT YOUR TYPICALLY AVERAGE GUY; Deep, caring, sincere...

My Life's Quote: "We come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by lea Ing to see an imperfect person perfectly." My Traits: Attractive, deep, successful, sincere, honest (with extreme tact), well mannered, well bred (raised to conduct myself properly), admirable moral conduct, ROMANTIC, secure, open minded and kind hearted, devoted to helping people with hurtful backgrounds advance from further detriments (shall explain upon request), determined, devoid of coldness, monogamous, believes in the sanctity of a relationship, weak at the right moments; strong when need be, intelligent, ability to fu Ish one with space, yet be there when needed, ability to give of myself (to a fault), reliable, well traveled, multi-lingual, advocate for the weak, challenger of the hurtful, ability to adapt to my social surroundings, not a settler, firm believer in family ideals; traditionalist, organized, staunch advocate for the prevention of any form of abuse, lively, and in conclusion, excellent sense of humour (just cannot share that herein, or my profile would be removed), and as to back this up, every single statement shared herein is not based on rheotric: I am not one to say that I would just die for anything such as material goods or foods.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
gay
Gender
Male


Groups:
Christianity





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
thick, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, average, athletic
Orientation
gay
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Income level
that's private
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
anti-social, the life of the party, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Personality
activist, conservative, professional, nerd, pirate, lover, loner, liberal, jock, introvert, intellectual, preppy, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, type a, white trash, geek, extrovert, fun loving
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
recovering, never, prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating


Favorite videos

No video.

JAS757's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAS757*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JAS757

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JAS757 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JAS757

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JAS757

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.