Joekee, 62

currently offline
map pin

Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Desire to change my social circles
I finally found my spirt and want others to share theirs with me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, slender, fit, athletic
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Raw Food, Japanese, Fast Food, Sushi, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality coffeeholic, intellectual, conservative, extrovert, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right now, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Indie, Progressive Rock, Rock, Punk
Fitness & Sports baseball, cycling
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner




    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous