Johnmichael02, 53

currently offline
map pin

Green Bay, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

He gets it...
He gets it... I believe that people and relationships are more important than money. Sharing experiences is more important than things.
Integrity and Authenticity are very important to me.
I look beyond what is in front of me and see possibilities.
I am flexible in how I go about things without compromising my values.
I enjoy time in nature. I want to build a boat and learn to sail.
I value time with friends.
I enjoy creativity.
I will not ignore you to watch sports or tv.
I want to take dance lessons with a partner (Swing, Latin, Ballroom).
I know how to cook and have come up with a recipe of my own that a friend described as "Chocolate to Die for".
I have lived abroad and would like to travel again someday.
I am going back to school for a better career. I am double majoring in Prototyping and Design, and Mechanical Design. My finances will be much better after I complete my education.

I am attracted to petite women, with long hair, and brown eyes. I am looking for a woman who is optimistic, enthusiastic, and affectionate. I am loyal in love and expect the same in my partner. I want a relationship in which we are loving and supportive of each other. We should share some similar interests, and also balance each other in life. I find I get along very well with those who do energy work such as Reiki, Healing Touch, and Massage.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, computers, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, internet, music, photography, travel, writing
Body Type slender, fit
Movies action, animation, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Spicy, Omnivore, Japanese
Personality introvert, intellectual, fun loving, liberal, artistic, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality designer, beard
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Fish, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? cigarillos, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, socially, wine
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Cat, Cats, Fish
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair, perm, ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, running, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy
Languages English

My Photos
Johnmichael02 Image 0
Johnmichael02 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous