JORLI0

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • JORLI0 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JORLI0 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JORLI0 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

My Description

RN looking for a nice professional to spend some time with .... Not necessarily to talk shop

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average, voluptuous
Movies
drama, comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related
Sushi, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality
lover, fun loving, frugal, professional, total slacker, thrifty, liberal, flirt, tree hugger, romantic
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Christian Rock, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Rock, Classical, Techno, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
layered, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out, dancing, tennis, yoga, jogging, walking, hockey, weightlifting, skiing, cycling, hiking
Health Related
acupuncture, chiropractic


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, sports, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, single
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Raw, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, liberal, lover, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, cougar, designer
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog, Horse
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
bob cut, curly, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga, aerobics
Health Related
minor dietary issues


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for JORLI0*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JORLI0

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JORLI0 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JORLI0

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JORLI0

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.