Welcome to Spiritual Passions!

Profile Page For joymongerjim

Joymongerjim, 79 1 month ago
map pin Talent, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Wanted: Collaborator!
Knowing little, but mindful A conscious breath is a celebration of life -- and yet most breathing happens with no thought at all, testament to the unfathomable wisdom of life itself.

We want to understand; we want to believe that we do understand! But maybe we understand best when we allow our not-knowing.

Let's share inspirations and insights! Tell me your spiritual passion ....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, naturism, nature, music, gardening
Body Type average, fit
Movies romantic comedy, indie, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive, independent, green party, democrat
Food Related Omnivore, Mediterranean
Personality unconventional, tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, loner, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality nudist, goatee, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music World, Reggae, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Celtic, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine, naturopathy
Languages Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, weather, wine tasting, writing, acting, baking, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, magic, mime, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color black, brown, gray, green, hazel
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, cougar, designer, magician, mime, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Jain, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, friends only, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Choir, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, rattail, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rowing, running, surfing, tai chi, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate

My Photos
Joymongerjim Image 0
Joymongerjim Image 1
Joymongerjim Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World