• KUKOSHI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 67 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave KUKOSHI A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

There really is more than meets the eye....

There really is more than meets the eye.... Looking for someone who asks the hard questions - Who an I? What's my Purpose? Why me, why now....?....and comes up with personal answers to these ephemeral dilemmas

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slim, average
sci-fi, murder mysteries, drama, romance, classics
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mediterranean, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Spicy, Thai, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
tree hugger, loner, professional, introvert, liberal, intellectual
designer, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for
soulmate, penpal, travel companion, relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Celtic, Classical, Folk, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style
bob cut, straightened
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, folk medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, minor health issues, naturopathy, meditation, western medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism

Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Paranormal ; New Age ; Alternative Medicine ; Meditation ; Taoism ; Buddhism

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, slender, slim
black & white films, bollywood, classics, drama, indie, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Vulcan
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Doctorate, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
activist, artistic, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, professional, tree hugger
artist, clairvoyant, designer, ghost hunter, magician, mime, ninja, paranormal believer, psychic, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in august, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Motown, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair, short hair, straight
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, challenging dietary issues, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine
Norwegian, Russian, Swedish, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Japanese, Klingon

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for KUKOSHI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KUKOSHI on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KUKOSHI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KUKOSHI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner