Profile Page For lekjaz

Lekjaz, 71 currently offline
map pin Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The mandolin breeze danced us here
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, bible study, computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, travel, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigars, socially
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Indian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, cycling, dancing, hiking, walking, working out
Health Related chiropractic, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, They/Them/Theirs
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship couple, dating someone special, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarillos, cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink? beer, daily, in recovery, liquor, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, designer, farmer, freak, magician, mime, nudist, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Jain, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Parsi, Sikhism, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Languages English, French

My Photos
Lekjaz Image 0
Lekjaz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In