Welcome to Spiritual Passions!

Profile Page For lilolil

Lilolil, 40 currently offline
map pin Dreghorn, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Lilolil
I am a student studying to become a primary teacher. I have two wonderful children that are a bonus I might add (not baggage). I am quite a spiritual person. I care about nature, the environment and being a good person. I care about my carbon footprint, have started attempting to grow my own veggies with an sim up be one day completely self sufficient.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, nature, music, history, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, acting, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies classics, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with kids
Political Views green party
Food Related Carnivore
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Opera, Jazz, House, Hard Rock, Gospel, Folk, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, swimming, pilates, hiking, dancing, aerobics

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World