Welcome to Spiritual Passions!

Profile Page For lonewolf85uk

Lonewolf85uk, 38 currently offline
map pin Birdham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Spiritually I’m like no other you’ve met before, personally, I love to joke, laugh and am considered a bit of a “lad”.. My life revolves around my kids but at the same time waiting for my call up in this spiritual proceeding to the golden age. Let’s just say, I see more than most and most don’t like or can handle that state of being. Been celibate for a year (intentional) until I meet my the kunda to my lini.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Other
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, history, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cruises, cosplay, computers, comic books, chess, board games, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, westerns, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation Other
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Profession Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, flirt, class clown, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality preppy, clown, tree hugger, geek, pirate, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, beard, circus clown, clairvoyant, werewolf, superhero, psychic, pirate at heart, magician, paranormal believer, nudist, ninja, nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports wrestling, martial arts, football (International), bowling, basketball, archery
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Social Justice Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Vaccination Intolerant

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World