COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Spiritual Passions Groups
The Spiritual Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Not Religious, But Spiritual (3070) | Meditation (2729) | Alternative Medicine (1949) | Christianity (1682) | New Age (1595) | Philosophy (1567) | Mysticism (1506) | Buddhism (1315) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

LOVETREE

  • LOVETREE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION New York City, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LOVETREE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LOVETREE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Compassionate

Looking for a Man who can be my Best Friend I have been a vegetarian for over 10 years (vegan for about 5 years). I meditate everyday. I enjoy being with nature. I'm Modest, Practical, Sincere, Sweet, Compassionate & Kind-Hearted. I am not Materialistic. I am easy going but serious and determined when I try to get things done. Mostly, I try to maintain a harmonious life style. I am concerned about the well being of our world we live in. I try to do whatever I can to help the world peace. I participated in Vegan Cooking Class for about 3 years (volunteer work). I try to educate Veganism to others whenever I can. I eat organics as much as I can. I try to stay away from processed food. Now, I am more focused on meditation & my study (which I love very much). I enjoy living a simple life these days. For instance, I try to avoid watching TV, partying,.....etc. I'd like my man to look at my inner beauty. I look for the inner beauty in my "future man", also. I would like someone who is kind & wise. Someone with compassion & speaks with heart. Some one who is vegetarian/vegan or at least considering to become one. I would like him to be: * sincere * easy going * non smoker * non alcohol drinking * not religious but spiritual Thanks.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, music
Body Type
slim
Movies
drama, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
tree hugger, activist, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Classical, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
hiking, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, meditation


Groups:
Alternative Medicine





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

LOVETREE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LOVETREE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOVETREE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOVETREE on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LOVETREE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOVETREE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.