Close Cool Links



Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Spiritual Passions Groups

MANABLE

  • MANABLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MANABLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MANABLE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Man Walkin...

SagDudeRising Im currently a massage therapist and Ive just moved back to denver after being away for a while and Im havin a kickass time tryint to get my practice moving and having a job I love, that Im so darned good at... lol! Now I was raised by a hippi slash former civil rights activist, so that mixed with the rest of my experience till now definitly has forged me as my own eclectic blend of spiritual n positive mixed with street savy n tough man when I have to be... There would be nothing finer for me than for a beautiful, level headed gal with a big beautiful and open heart to fall in with and pass the time away... I think Ive got alot to offer, Im honest, loyal, fun loving, and ready for the most part to handle whatever the world throws at me... Of course I can be stubborn, messy, even grouchy at times just like anyone else but I dont have any major vices, dont have any major screws loose and am even open to critisizm as long as its warranted... lol! Ive had an array of jobs and am a bit of a Jack of trades... I dig working with my hands, Ive been corporate, an apprentice jeweler, a welder, bill collector and the list goes on... My current hobby is carpentry, I just love the smell of wood... I really enjoy communing with nature, hiking, camping, even tree huggin if my head is in the right place... lol! I can be found having fun doin just about any darn thing as long as the view is kool and the companys good... So again, just looking for a girl whos a good person, has a descent sense of self, whos a great kisser,lover and friend to get to know and see what develops... Theres much more to know of course, say hi if youd like to know more... XoXo

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, athletic, fit
Movies
action, indie, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Japanese
Personality
type a, liberal, pirate, fun loving, flirt, playa, professional, romantic, intellectual, lover, activist, total slacker, geek, nerd, extrovert, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets
Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Pop, Celtic, House, R and B, Choir, Jazz, Rap, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Dance, Karaoke, Trance, Death Metal, Metal, Punk, Folk, Motown, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Opera
Hair Style
shag
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, martial arts, aerobics, tai chi, swimming, surfing, working out, yoga, walking, wrestling
Health Related
folk medicine, detoxing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, alternative medicine, meditation, acupuncture, naturopathy, chiropractic, therapy, eastern medicine, minor health issues


Groups:
Not Religious, But Spiritual ; Paranormal ; Philosophy ; New Age ; Alternative Medicine ; Mysticism ; Meditation ; Buddhism





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigars, hookah, pipe
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
cougar, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Birds, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Iguana, Rabbits, Snakes, Tribbles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Trance
Hair Style
french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, surfing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, naturopathy, therapy, alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment


Favorite videos

No video.

MANABLE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MANABLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MANABLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MANABLE on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MANABLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MANABLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.