COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Spiritual Passions Groups
The Spiritual Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Not Religious, But Spiritual (3075) | Meditation (2736) | Alternative Medicine (1955) | Christianity (1683) | New Age (1597) | Philosophy (1568) | Mysticism (1511) | Buddhism (1317) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MARRIEDBIMOM

  • MARRIEDBIMOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Farmland, IN, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MARRIEDBIMOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MARRIEDBIMOM has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Cpl looking for a bi fem for friends maybe more

beliefs looking for someone like minded

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, animation, horror, psychological thrillers, action, murder mysteries, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual, lesbian
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
married, couple, committed
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, ceremonial smoking
I currently live
with kids, with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a total freak, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Japanese, Fast Food, Mexican, Omnivore, Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, Soul Food, Italian, Thai, Indian
Personality
loner, frugal, lover, thrifty, freak, fun loving, redneck, punk, flirt, coffeeholic, dominatrix, artistic, romantic, clown, intellectual, hipster
Individuality
ninja, freak, vampire, cougar lover, werewolf, superhero, artist, superhero sidekick, piercings, paranormal believer, tattoos, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Pop, Trance, Soul, Death Metal, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Rock, Celtic, Metal, Screamo, Country, Motown, Techno, Reggae
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, hiking, working out, dancing, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related
chronic health issues, alternative medicine, herbalism, meditation, therapy, challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Alternative Medicine ; Paganism ; Wicca ; Meditation





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, music, sewing, fishing, nature, shopping, baking, naturism, television, board games, fleamarkets, painting, video games, comic books, gardening, photography, weather, computers, internet, writing, cooking & recipes, magic, puzzles and brain teasers, coupon clipping, movies, reading
Their Body Type
slim, fat and proud, supermodel, fit, thick, large, a few extra pounds, overweight, voluptuous, athletic, pleasantly plump, average, skinny, disabled, slender
Movies
fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, animation, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual
Eye Color
blue, green, brown, black, hazel, gray
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown, auburn, red, bald, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Other, Asian, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, some college, college grad, currently in college, some high school
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Agriculture / Farming, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
daily, hookah, socially, 420, cigars, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, cigarettes, like a chimney, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, pipe, cigarillos, no - open to dating smokers though, chain smoker
Do they drink?
no, liquor, in recovery, beer, socially, wine
They currently live
there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, class clown, social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, home body, a couch potato, loner
Food Related
Comfort, Indian, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Spicy, Candiholic, Fast Food, Japanese, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Thai, Caribbean, French, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Chinese, Grain-free Diet, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican
Personality
artistic, frugal, lover, clown, nerd, coffeeholic, fun loving, punk, conservative, geek, redneck, dominatrix, hipster, fashionista, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, thrifty, freak, loner, tree hugger
Individuality
cougar lover, paranormal believer, werewolf, designer, piercings, farmer, psychic, superhero, artist, freak, superhero sidekick, circus clown, ghost hunter, tattoos, clairvoyant, magician, cougar, ninja, vampire
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Pagan, Agnostic, Inter-Religion, Pantheist, Atheist, Jewish, Scientology, Muslim, Wiccan, Buddhist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, conversation, friends - with benefits
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in april, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in august, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in october, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, leo : july 23-aug. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july
Military Service
reserves, air force, veteran, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets
Bird, Farm Animals, Iguana, Snake, Birds, Ferret, Pot-Bellied Pig, Snakes, Cat, Ferrets, Turtle, Cats, Fish, Rabbit, Turtles, Dog, Guinea Pig, Rabbits, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Farm Animal, Horse, Rats, Horses, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Screamo, Celtic, Hip Hop, R and B, Soul, Country, House, Techno, Dance, Metal, Trance, Death Metal, Motown, Rap, Hard Rock, Pop, Reggae, Hardcore, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
afro, french braid, short hair, bob cut, french twist, spiky, bun, layered, straight, buzz cut, long hair, straightened, pageboy, cornrows, perm, curly, ponytail, emo
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, martial arts, yoga, tennis, bowling, pilates, walking, dancing, swimming
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues, acupuncture, faith healing, therapy, alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, cancer survivor, in remission, challenging health issues, meditation, chronic health issues
Languages
English


MARRIEDBIMOM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MARRIEDBIMOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARRIEDBIMOM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MARRIEDBIMOM on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MARRIEDBIMOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MARRIEDBIMOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.