MDY111

  • MDY111 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MDY111 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MDY111 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

peaceful Buddhist woman

My name is maxine. I'm 26. I have two children. I study Buddhism. And like to live my life around nature. I am very active. I am full of life, love to laugh, smile and help others. I get told a lot that I'm cute! And I do like to make people laugh. Being a Buddhist I do not take my self too seriously! My main goal in life is to inspire others with my words, unconditional love and compassion. I am very open minded to other religions. But please don't try and convert me. I do not do this with Buddhism. When I am having free time I like to go to the beach. Walking, biking, coffees, history site seeing. Outdoor activities! I'm looking for maybe a single father. Who has passion for life. Who knows himself. Who has compassion also. Someone who is good at teamwork in relationships. And someone who enjoys narure like I do And knows hiw to meditate. Someone who respects others. They have to have energy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, weather, travel, television, reading, painting, nature, movies, internet, horseback riding, history, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type
average, slim
Movies
fantasy, black & white films, classics, comedy, westerns, romance, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Food Related
Soul Food
Personality
tree hugger, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic
Individuality
clairvoyant
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
soulmate
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
coast guard
Gender
Female
Music
World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Dance, Country, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, yoga, dancing, cycling
Health Related
meditation, holistic treatment, faith healing
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MDY111's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MDY111*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MDY111


Last forum posts of MDY111 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MDY111

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MDY111

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.