• MSJELLYBEANS78 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 85 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


MSJELLYBEANS78 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MSJELLYBEANS78 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

My beliefs

My beliefs I do believe in God and in Jesus. However, the church is not my favorite place. There are too many people there who judge a person by the clothes they wear or their hair style, and I think that they are hypocrites. My late husband and I once owned a Honda Goldwing, and every Sunday morning weather permitting, we rode our cycles with some friends and went to breakfast. As I was riding as a passenger on our bike, I would thank God for beautiful weather. I believe that being outside and enjoying friends and the scenery and weather and blue sky is better than sitting inside a church. I can't ride passenger on a bike anymore, I'm too old to get on one, but I can still go out on the deck here and see much the same things I did years ago riding along the highway.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump
horror, drama, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, progressive
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
playa hater, extrovert, liberal, fun loving, romantic
paranormal believer, circus clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Classical, Motown, R and B
Hair Style
short hair, shag
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
chronic health issues

Not Religious, But Spiritual

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MSJELLYBEANS78's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MSJELLYBEANS78*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSJELLYBEANS78

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MSJELLYBEANS78 on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSJELLYBEANS78

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSJELLYBEANS78

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World