Najiem, 44 2 weeks ago
Bennebroek, 07, Netherlands

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 7'00"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, board games, comic books, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, music, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship dating someone special, open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian, Italian
Personality lover, conservative, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, romance, roommate, something interesting
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Dance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Techno, Trance
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports hockey, bowling, rowing, hiking, gymnastics, diving, cycling, swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related homeopathy, western medicine
Languages Arabic, Dutch, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner