Nannyboo2, 66

1 month ago
map pin

Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Something quite special and unique
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality extrovert, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right now, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Pop, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Motown, Jazz, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!






    Psychic Source

    (855)587-0484

Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Dating & Chat
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous