COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Spiritual Passions Groups
The Spiritual Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Not Religious, But Spiritual (3070) | Meditation (2730) | Alternative Medicine (1950) | Christianity (1681) | New Age (1595) | Philosophy (1567) | Mysticism (1507) | Buddhism (1314) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

NARAHARI

  • NARAHARI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, South West
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NARAHARI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NARAHARI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Tantrik lion god

Hi all, I'm a 30 years young man whose lifestyle encourages health and spiritual growth, both of which for me are inseparable. My interests are yoga, meditation, raw food, tantra, biodanza, Reiki, Thai massage, Osho etc. My name Narahari is of Indian origin. It was given to me by my tantra teacher Sarita, the meaning is "lion god" and it is a very powerful symbol of who i am. I'm a sannyasin of Osho. One day in future i want to love in a community of like minded souls in a tropical climate. My spiritual path started in India many years ago with silent Vipassana retreats and since then i have grown a lot with various practises. It feels to me that i've been practising tantra for several lifetimes as it feels so natural to me. I'm here looking for a woman who is also into the spiritual path, Osho sannyas and tantra.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, open relationship
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Raw Food, Vegan
Personality
lover, fun loving, introvert, flirt, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Spiders, Snakes
Gender
Male
Hair Style
ponytail
Fitness & Sports
yoga, cycling


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Japanese, Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
pirate, playa, preppy, punk, romantic, tree hugger, activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, flirt, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover
Individuality
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
afro, rattail, straight, bun, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, ponytail


NARAHARI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NARAHARI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NARAHARI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NARAHARI on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NARAHARI

Current Favorite Video Games for NARAHARI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

Meet In The Real World









.