NEKOECHO

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • NEKOECHO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NEKOECHO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NEKOECHO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

Seeking an Awakened Warrior/Artist

I am a loving, passionate soul. There's no emotional baggage or drama with me. I've done the work. I'm a healed, whole person. I'm not seeking a man to "complete" me. I accept, like & love myself. I am attractive, confident, optimistic, easy going with a smile that makes my orthodontist proud. I appear 10-20 years younger which isn't just good genes but I cherish my health. I think it's the greatest gift you can give those who love you. Your good health and happiness. I invest the effort to create & maintain both. I spoil my men, cherish & appreciate them, hold them as my heroes and leaders, yet provide freedom & trust. I accept them as they are & am not out to change them. I love to be beautiful & sexy for my man. Please him. I seek more to love him than be loved. I have enough self love to be fulfilled. I communicate clearly, say what I mean & mean what I say. There are no guessing games. I am a woman of integrity. I have a conscious and am not capable of doing something knowing it will hurt someone. I'm not one to gossip, exaggerate or create drama. I'm friendly & socialize well. I'm also a home body. I love creating a nurturing, healing sanctuary of a home. I dream of a self sustained eco-home in the mountains, with fruit trees, veggie garden, a bee hive & chicken coup. I'm a great cook & focus on healthy wholesome meals. My cooking is an expression of my love. I had a wonderful childhood. I admire, respect & honor my parents who just celebrated their 50th anniversary. I so appreciate them. My mother is my hero. A strong but fun loving & open woman. She always does the right thing. I am the woman that I am due to my mother. I'm proud of the life I've created, my achievements & the lessons learned that have empowered me. I'm fortunate to have quality friends & have generated a successful, fulfilling career. I am responsible for my happiness & all aspects of my life; my health, my body, my emotional & spiritual well being, my

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies
Body Type
average, slim
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, home body
Food Related
Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Always Dieting, Carnivore
Personality
fun loving
Religious Views
Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
jogging, hiking, yoga
Health Related
detoxing, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, single - never married, single
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, socially, no
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, home body
Personality
fun loving
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NEKOECHO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEKOECHO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NEKOECHO on Spiritual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NEKOECHO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NEKOECHO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spiritual Passions video game Library

Spiritual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spiritual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Spiritual News
History Of Spirituality
Spiritual Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.